We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fontes Auto Repair
310-473-6480
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://www.fontesauto.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eduardo 08/09/2018
I?ve been coming to Fontes for the past 10 years and have referred Joao to all my friends who are looking for an honest and reliable mechanic. He?s always on point, good price and no BS.
  Kay Kollar Design 08/09/2018
Fontes Auto is the place! I cannot say enough about the excellence of Joao and his crew. If car repair is ever a positive, it is happening here. They have kept my ?73 Mercedes 280C in fantastic condition. Trustworthy, economical and kind. I give it a rave!
  Susan 08/02/2018
Joe and his staff are amazing. They are always able to accomodate my busy schedule to service my car and have it ready on time. They are excellent at diagnostics as well as skilled mechanics and explain the car?s problems and steps to remedy them. I highly recommend Fontes Auto!
  Michelle 07/19/2018
I know that I can bring my car here and receive great service without all the BS that comes with being a young single female. They are fair. They do solid work and are upfront with you about their capabilities and timeliness, which I really appreciate. Thanks Fontes!
  Renata 07/12/2018
  Marcela 07/09/2018
I have nothing to say about Joao and his whole team but great things! They are quick, professional and create a friendly environment. Very honest and price wise, they beat everyone I've tried before.
  Fabio 07/05/2018
  Rafaela 07/05/2018
  Linda 06/30/2018
Best Auto Shop ever! Thank God I found Joao and his team several years ago. Whatever I have needed done it is taken care of the first visit in record time at a reasonable cost. Can't recommend then enough!!! YAY!!!
  McClymonds 06/14/2018
Problems with my car have been handled swiftly at a reasonable cost both times. Very pleased with results.
  Lauren 06/14/2018
  Alex 05/28/2018
Fontes is great. they are really responsive to my requests and have fixed my car many times. great service and the place is so clean!
  Rodolfo 05/26/2018
Excellent service and job quality! Very trustworthy personnel.
  Brenda 05/24/2018
The do a great work and I totally recommend!
  Leryn 05/24/2018
Fontes Auto is the best! I 100% trust them. It is a special thing in life to have a mechanic you trust. I found Fonte via a AAA two guy and never went back to the dealer again. I have recommended Fonte to a friend and they loved them too. C
  Soon 05/21/2018
  Arnie 04/13/2018
  Masha 04/07/2018
Honest, reliable, and quality work. I?ve been bringing my Volvo here for years and Fontes always takes care of the diagnostics and repair very well and timely! Thank you for everything Fontes team!!
  George 04/05/2018
Great Service, Good at communicating with customers throughout the service/repair process, Knowlegeable, good at explaining technical details during repair process.
  Richard 03/29/2018
Great shop! Great mechanic! Best on the Westside.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-473-6480
near by local auto car shop
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo