We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fontes Auto Repair
310-473-6480
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://www.fontesauto.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  McClymonds 06/14/2018
Problems with my car have been handled swiftly at a reasonable cost both times. Very pleased with results.
  Lauren 06/14/2018
  Alex 05/28/2018
Fontes is great. they are really responsive to my requests and have fixed my car many times. great service and the place is so clean!
  Rodolfo 05/26/2018
Excellent service and job quality! Very trustworthy personnel.
  Brenda 05/24/2018
The do a great work and I totally recommend!
  Leryn 05/24/2018
Fontes Auto is the best! I 100% trust them. It is a special thing in life to have a mechanic you trust. I found Fonte via a AAA two guy and never went back to the dealer again. I have recommended Fonte to a friend and they loved them too. C
  Soon 05/21/2018
  Arnie 04/13/2018
  Masha 04/07/2018
Honest, reliable, and quality work. I?ve been bringing my Volvo here for years and Fontes always takes care of the diagnostics and repair very well and timely! Thank you for everything Fontes team!!
  George 04/05/2018
Great Service, Good at communicating with customers throughout the service/repair process, Knowlegeable, good at explaining technical details during repair process.
  Richard 03/29/2018
Great shop! Great mechanic! Best on the Westside.
  Amir 03/29/2018
I have been to Fontes over the last 4 years.I am very impressed with their quick follow up honest price/time estimates and very friendly approach.100% garanty that you will come back after the first visit. Joao is a genius and very very honest enginner. You don't need to get the quote from other auto repair when you leave your car here.No one can compete with his price,talent,honesty and skills to fix your car.
  Sharon 03/23/2018
Excellent service as always. Been going to Fontes Auto repair for 15+ years because he takes good care of our vehicles. Thanks Joe!
  Yong 03/22/2018
I bought a car from a good friend that has been serviced by Fontes shop for years. She rec9mmended they highly to me, so I have continued to bring the car in for required maintenance. They have been wonderful. They are honest, reliable, and offer good service at a reasonable price. They even replaced defective. Rake pads without charge because they were under the shop?s 1 year warranty! So great!
  Don 03/22/2018
Best repair experience in the past 10 years. Honest, good value and knowledgeable.
  Lauren 03/22/2018
Exceptional! BEST CAR care and repair service ever! Everyone I have referred to Fontes and his team always go out of their way to thank me and say they are thrilled with service, fair costs for repairs, and professional courtesy.
  Nick 03/08/2018
Joe and team are great. Quick, honest and reliable. They have help keep my 03 Expedition running like new.
  Ana Paula 03/04/2018
I have been a loyal customer at Fontes Auto Repair for more than 10 years. I trust Joao and his crew completely with my CR-V and appreciate the way they communicate with me regarding services needed on my car. Joao and his team always treat me with honesty and professionalism. I always feel very cared for and valued as a customer there.
  Cynthia 02/22/2018
Mr. Fontes and his crew have been working on our family's cars for over a decade. He is the best mechanic I have ever come across, and I have complete confidence in all that they do. In a town like Los Angeles, having a reliable and honest mechanic is invaluable and makes life much easier. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Octavio 02/22/2018
I have been going to Fontes auto for over 20 years. It is not an easy task to find a honest mechanic and Joao is the guy. Honest, knows what he is doing and won't over charge you. I highly recommend
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-473-6480
near by local auto car shop
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo