We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fontes Auto Repair
310-473-6480
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://fontesauto.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 12/06/2018
Best car repair service in Los Angeles. I recommend this company so highly.
  Arnie 12/06/2018
  Miguel 11/30/2018
Joćo and his team have been servicing my various cars for over twelve years now. Maybe longer. I sleep easy knowing that he's around given how dependent we are on our cars here in LA. The guy is a class act. Honest, patient, & reasonably priced. He'll take care of you and your ride. Hustle and hassle free.
  Habib 11/15/2018
It is a great job time after time at great rates and fast turn around Feel lucky I found this place
  Sara 11/01/2018
I will definitely be back! The service was great! They were very honest and I felt that the prices were fair. Thank you!
  Mariangela 10/11/2018
  Fabio 10/05/2018
great service with special personal touch. highlly recommened..
  Katie 10/04/2018
Fontes Auto is the most honest and best mechanics around. We have been a customer for more than 25 years. They have always sent us to equally as honest persons for services that they do not do. If you want good service and fair prices use Fontes.
  Richard 10/04/2018
  Eddie 09/27/2018
  Habib 09/24/2018
As always a quality job all way around
  Richard 09/13/2018
On time, fair prices and... an bald head. Joe is the best.
  Craig 09/13/2018
Ive been going to Fontes for 10 years and have recommended them many times to others. Joao and his crew know what they're doing, regardless of the car. Joao is knowledgeable, honest, and always a pleasure to work with. 5 stars.
  Don 09/07/2018
I have been taking my cars to Joao Fontes for 30 years. Joao is an extraordinary human being and professional. He is honest and sincere and takes care of your car as if it is his own. You will not find a better mechanic.
  Sharon 09/06/2018
Excellent service as usual - thank you Joe for always taking such good care of our vehicles. You are greatly appreciated!
  Leryn 09/06/2018
I love these guys! Seeing them is the one good thing about needing to get my car fixed. So great to have a mechanic you trust!
  Chris 08/31/2018
5+ stars. Above and beyond. Great work and even better customer service. They even washed my truck after it was repaired! I can't say enough positive things. Great shop, will be back in the future.
  Ms Jay 08/23/2018
Honest, efficient!!!!
  Fabiola 08/23/2018
The best place to trust with your car!!! They did a great job in my Jeep with a great price!! :) thank you
  Fernanda 08/16/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-473-6480
near by local auto car shop
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo