We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fontes Auto Repair
310-473-6480
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://fontesauto.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alisa 05/13/2019
Fontes Auto Repair is the absolute best!! He is a completely reliable and trustworthy auto repair shop.
  Miguel 05/03/2019
Great service at a great price. And honest. Joao has been taking care of my family's autos for about 15 years now. You can't go wrong here.
  Habib 04/18/2019
Great job as always
  George 04/18/2019
Fontes is amazing!! They worked on my civics suspension locating exactly what needed to be repaired. All the work was done at a competitive rate and they referred me to another great vendor for tires. I will be returning with any new troubles.
  Fabio 04/18/2019
Well deserved 5 Stars!!!
  Shari 04/06/2019
Knowledgeable, honest and with very decent pricing
  Katie 04/04/2019
Always do an excellent job and never over charge. Friendly, polite and professional personnel. Been going here for over 20 years!
  Clarice 03/07/2019
Best mechanic in Los Angeles!
  Cinthia 03/02/2019
  Ione 01/03/2019
Fontes has been my mechanic servicing my two cars for the last 18 years. I fully trust Joao with my cars. He has been extremely professional, the quality of work is wonderful and he has been always helpful every time I reached out with car problems throughout these last 18 years! Thank you !
  Shirley 12/21/2018
Our family has been using Fontes Auto Repair for about 6 years. They are reliable and trustworthy. They go out of their way to make sure the repais are done promptly. Thanks for all your help! Vance, Shirley and Vanessa Wheeler
  Mary 12/06/2018
Best car repair service in Los Angeles. I recommend this company so highly.
  Arnie 12/06/2018
  Miguel 11/30/2018
Joćo and his team have been servicing my various cars for over twelve years now. Maybe longer. I sleep easy knowing that he's around given how dependent we are on our cars here in LA. The guy is a class act. Honest, patient, & reasonably priced. He'll take care of you and your ride. Hustle and hassle free.
  Habib 11/15/2018
It is a great job time after time at great rates and fast turn around Feel lucky I found this place
  Sara 11/01/2018
I will definitely be back! The service was great! They were very honest and I felt that the prices were fair. Thank you!
  Mariangela 10/11/2018
  Fabio 10/05/2018
great service with special personal touch. highlly recommened..
  Katie 10/04/2018
Fontes Auto is the most honest and best mechanics around. We have been a customer for more than 25 years. They have always sent us to equally as honest persons for services that they do not do. If you want good service and fair prices use Fontes.
  Richard 10/04/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11580 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo